Circle ExpressFreight Distribution Depots Near You - Circle Express UK

Our Depots

Circle Express: The All Round Logistics Provider.

Head Office - London Heathrow

T. 01753 214600

F. 01753 214645

 

For Sales & Operations please contact Debbie Carter debbie.carter@circleexpress.co.uk. Circle Express Ltd, Unit 1, Polar Park, Bath Road, Sipson, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0EX

DTF Regulated Agent UK/RA/00192
Company Registration Number 2265791
VAT Registration 487 5324 13

Aberdeen

T. 01224 774167

 

For Sales & Operations please contact Rachel Medina rachel.medina@circleexpress.co.uk. Wellheads industrial Estate, Dyce, Aberdeen, AB21 7GA.

Birmingham

T. 0121 780 4200

 

For Sales & Operations please contact Jas Singh jas.singh@circleexpress.co.uk. Unit 3 & 4, The Gateway Estate, Birmingham International Cargo Airport, Birmingham, B26 3QD

Exeter

T. 01392 360000

 

For Sales & Operations please contact Adrian Codling adrian.codling@circleexpress.co.uk. Unit 6, Lancaster Court, Clyst Honiton, Exeter Airport, Exeter, Devon, EX5 2DP

Manchester

T. 0161 902 2020

 

For Sales & Operations please contact Chris Gooch chris.gooch@circleexpress.co.uk. Units 1-3, Millbrook Industrial Estate, Wythenshawe, Manchester, M23 9WT

Glasgow

T. 0141 882 7822

 

For Sales & Operations please contact John Cunningham john.cunningham@circleexpress.co.uk. Building 85, Unit A, Mossland Road, Hillington Park, Glasgow, G52 4XZ

Leeds Bradford

T. 01274 652247

 

For Sales & Operations please contact Mick Day mick.day@circleexpress.co.uk. Unit 8b, Wharfdale Road, Euroway Trading Estate, Bradford, BD4 6SG