Circle ExpressFreight Distribution Depots Near You - Circle Express UK

Our Depots

Circle Express: The All Round Logistics Provider.

Head Office - London Heathrow

T. 01753 214600

F. 01753 214645

 

For Sales & Operations please contact Marc Millar
marc.millar@circleexpress.co.uk.

Circle Express Ltd, Unit 1, Polar Park, Bath Road,
Sipson, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0EX

DTF Regulated Agent UK/RA/00192
Company Registration Number 2265791
VAT Registration 487 5324 13

Aberdeen

T. 01224 774167

 

For Sales & Operations please contact Rachel Medina
rachel.medina@circleexpress.co.uk.

Wellheads industrial Estate,

Dyce,

Aberdeen,

AB21 7GA.

 

Birmingham

T. 0121 780 4200

 

For Sales & Operations please contact Jas Singh
jas.singh@circleexpress.co.uk.

Unit 3 & 4, The Gateway Estate,
Birmingham International Cargo Airport,
Birmingham, B26 3QD

Exeter

T. 01392 360000

 

For Sales & Operations please contact Adrian Codling
adrian.codling@circleexpress.co.uk.

Unit 6, Lancaster Court, Clyst Honiton,
Exeter Airport, Exeter, Devon, EX5 2DP

Manchester

T. 0161 902 2000

 

For Sales & Operations please contact Chris Gooch
chris.gooch@circleexpress.co.uk.

Units 1-3, Millbrook Industrial Estate,
Wythenshawe, Manchester, M23 9WT

Glasgow

T. 0141 882 7822

 

For Sales & Operations please contact John Cunningham
john.cunningham@circleexpress.co.uk.

Building 85, Unit A, Mossland Road,
Hillington Park, Glasgow, G52 4XZ

Leeds Bradford

T. 01274 652247

 

For Sales & Operations please contact Mick Day
mick.day@circleexpress.co.uk.

Unit 8b, Wharfdale Road,
Euroway Trading Estate,
Bradford, BD4 6SG